Re-initialize the gallery

Feb 10, 2013 at 11:35 AM
This plugin is great and the best I've found to solve my needs.

I have created a gallery where the user can select images to send a list of selected images back to me. You could take a look at my sample gallery.

The next feature I want to include is to show only the selected images with the button "Show only selected images". I do this by setting all the images without the selection to "display:none".

That works as I want but using the left/right arrow keys the user can switch through all images incl. the hidden ones.

Is there a chance to re-initialize the gallery to use only the non-hidden ones and to switch back to use all of the images.

Thanks for any idea
Thomas